Membership Cancellation

Membership Cancellation:01

To cancel your membership, click "Cancel Membership" in the red box.

Membership Cancellation:02

The Membership Cancellation Confirmation Screen appears.

Canceling your membership will erase all member information, which cannot be restored. Please confirm whether or not you truly wish to cancel your membership and delete the displayed membership information.

To proceed with cancellation, click the "Cancel Membership" button.

Membership Cancellation:03

Membership cancellation is complete.

To re-register as a member, you will need to complete membership registration again. (→ Membership Registration)